The Analytics Committee is the undergraduate voice in the university budgeting process. The committee is also acts as key point of contact between ASG and the student body by sending a campus-wide survey that gathers information on issues that students feel is pertinent to them and using the results of the survey to guide ASG's work moving forward. The committee is chaired by Katherine Conte

COMMittee documents

committee roster

  • Matthew Wylie

  • Nihar Gagneja

  • Mimi Wang

  • Noah Scantlebury

  • Thomas Abers-Lourenco

  • Yuhka Niki

  • Claudia Garin

  • Lingyi Xin

  • Rushmin Khazanchi